Baby Daughter Born Jan 2nd

Posted: January 21, 2009 in General
Have not had time to post any blog entries or indeed work on the car for months. The reason, the expected arrival of our second baby over the Christmas period.
 
No sooner had I got the car on the road, I had to lock it up in the garage and forget about it for a while so that I could concentrate on DIY in the house to get the nursery ready for our new arrival.
 
On the 2nd of January 2009, Lilly Annalise was born weighing just 6lb10 and since then we have been working around the clock to keep her and sister Hannah happy.
I am happy to report that both Heidi and Lilly are well and progressing nicely and life is starting to return to normal.
I would like to thank everyone for their kind words and gifts, we are fortunate to have some many friends.
 
I will add a new gallery with pictures of Lilly shortly and intend to get back to car building and testing in the very near future.
 
 

Leave a comment